Player Profiles

Luke Jackson

  • 1 Dinner in the Penthouse
  • 1 Achievement award collected on behalf of George Dudley
  • 1 Senior Hurler of the Year - Darren Kelly
  • 1 T.Jesson winner at Headfort Golf Classic

LATEST NEWS

No winner on tonight's lotto
28/11/2017
3 match 3 numbers €200 each, nxt jackpot €3,000.
read on


Weekly news
27/11/2017
No winner of the Lotto Jackpot of 2000 Euro on Monday 20th November. Four match 3 winners each receive...
read on



also in the news :
21/11/2017
Great club occasion...
20/11/2017
4 match 3 numbers &euro...
13/11/2017
6 match 3 numbers &euro...
09/11/2017
A fictional Comedy Play...

LATEST FIXTURES

view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Wednesday 15th November, 2017
Adult Football League Division One
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 14 vs 0 - 12 St Maurs
Sunday 05th November, 2017
Kilmacud Crokes 3 - 13 vs 3 - 7 Ballymun Kickhams
St Maurs 1 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Judes
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
Kilmacud Crokes 4 - 14 vs 0 - 6 Lucan Sarsfields
St Judes 0 - 17 vs 3 - 11 St Sylvesters
St Maurs 3 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Na Fianna
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Skerries Harps 1 - 7 vs 1 - 11 Cuala
Ballyboden St Endas 2 - 14 vs 0 - 13 St Brigids
Wednesday 11th October, 2017
St Brigids 1 - 14 vs 2 - 6 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Monday 09th October, 2017
Cuala 2 - 9 vs 3 - 7 Kilmacud Crokes
Saturday 07th October, 2017
St Oliver Plunketts ER 0 - 15 vs 1 - 12 St Judes
St Vincents 3 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Castleknock
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 16 vs 3 - 11 St Maurs
Thomas Davis 3 - 17 vs 0 - 7 Clontarf
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Na Fianna 0 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Ballyboden St Endas
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Ballymun Kickhams 2 - 18 vs 0 - 9 Skerries Harps
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Castleknock 1 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Skerries Harps
St Sylvesters 4 - 14 vs 1 - 13 Thomas Davis
Thursday 07th September, 2017
Clontarf 0 - 12 vs 1 - 13 St Vincents
Ballymun Kickhams 2 - 18 vs 1 - 6 Cuala
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
St Oliver Plunketts ER 2 - 14 vs 1 - 8 St Sylvesters
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 17 vs 3 - 10 Cuala
St Oliver Plunketts ER 2 - 9 vs 2 - 12 St Maurs
Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Cuala 0 - 8 vs 4 - 20 Na Fianna
Skerries Harps 0 - 15 vs 3 - 15 St Vincents
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
Adult Football League Division Two
Fingal Ravens - vs - St Patricks (P)
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Raheny 2 - 18 vs 0 - 15 Naomh Olaf
Templeogue Synge Street 4 - 12 vs 7 - 13 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Whitehall Colmcille 5 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Fingal Ravens
Wednesday 11th October, 2017
Ballinteer St Johns 5 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Raheny
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Naomh Olaf 6 - 17 vs 2 - 9 Whitehall Colmcille
Saturday 09th September, 2017
O Tooles 3 - 4 vs 3 - 18 Ballinteer St Johns
St Patricks (P) 1 - 8 vs 4 - 16 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Erins Isle 2 - 10 vs 2 - 15 Na Fianna
Round Towers (C) 7 - 15 vs 0 - 22 O Tooles
St Annes 3 - 13 vs 1 - 17 St Patricks (D)
St Marys S 1 - 13 vs 2 - 16 Naomh Mearnog
Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Na Fianna 3 - 16 vs 2 - 6 Templeogue Synge Street
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Minor Football League Division One
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 16 vs 1 - 10 Na Fianna
Sunday 19th November, 2017
Minor Football League Division Three South
Naomh Fionnbarra 4 - 5 vs 8 - 14 St Marys S
view all results here

UPCOMING EVENTS

FEATURED VIDEO view all

14/03/2012
Ballyboden St Endas v Craobh Chiaráin Dublin Intermediate Leagu